IWC 2017 – 2019 Board of Trustees

Janice Michael President, Site
president@intermountainweavers.org
Colorado
Bev Kaiko Vice President, Publicity
vicepresident@intermountainweavers.org
 Colorado
Janet Mayers Secretary, Newsletter, Publications
secretary@intermountainweavers.org
 Nevada
Pamela Bisson Treasurer, Celebration of Fiber
treasurer@intermountainweavers.org
Arizona
Barbara Ackerman Volunteers
volunteers@intermountainweavers.org
Utah
Rosalyn Harwood Fashion Show
fashionshow@intermountainweavers.org
Colorado
Gloria Wilkerson Vendors
vendors@intermountainweavers.org
New Mexico
Nancy Crowley Membership, Registrar
registration@intermountainweavers.org
Utah
Cherie Pitman Workshops
workshops@intermountainweavers.org
Colorado
Inger Seitz Workshop Leaders & Board Show
leadersandboardshow@intermountainweavers.org
New Mexico

IWC Board Member Applications for 2021-2023 now being accepted.

Share your knowledge and expertise by joining the IWC Board for the 2021-2023 conferences.

We ask that you offer to be on the board for four years or two conferences. You may not be holding the same position for all four years.

There are four elected positions on the board: President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary. Elections are held for each conference. If elected to one of those positions, you may change positions when the elections are held for the next conference.

All other positions on the board are appointed by the current President. Please see the application for the possible positions.

Some positions are more time consuming than others and some positions are only active during the conference itself.

Please consider giving back to IWC by joining the IWC Board. To join the board, please fill out the application and email the application to mailto:president@intermountainweavers.org:

IWC Board Member Application

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me.

Thank you,

Janice Michael

President@intermountainweavers.org


Intermountain Weavers Conference

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software