Menu
Log in


IWC 2021 – 2023 Board of Trustees

Nancy Crowley President, Site, Membership, Registrar
president@intermountainweavers.org
Utah
Sandra Corp Vice President, Workshops
vicepresident@intermountainweavers.org
Utah
Paula BeckerWorkshops
workshops@intermountainweavers.org
Colorado
David Williams Publicity
publicity@intermountainweavers.org
New Mexico
Nikkie Allen Treasurer
treasurer@intermountainweavers.org
Utah
Hermi Hyatt Vendors
vendors@intermountainweavers.org
Nevada
Janet Mayers  Vendors
vendors@intermountainweavers.org

Nevada

Ginger Richins Volunteers, Fashion Show
volunteers@intermountainweavers.org

Idaho


Please join the board! Fill out and send in the application below:

IWC_Board_Nomination_Form.pdf


Contact us at mailto:registration@intermountainweavers.org
or leave a voice message at (641) 715-3800, access code 822154.

Intermountain Weavers Conference

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software